Company #3

The New Kensington Bureau of Fire consists of five fire companies, an ambulance corps, and the relief organization, all organized as one department under the City Fire Chief, J. Edward Saliba.

The City of New Kensington is divided into five districts, with each company serving one primary district. The Ambulance Corps serves the greater New Kensington area. In addition to the five engine companies, some fire companies also serve the wider community with special training and equipment.

  • Company No. 3 is located in the “hill district” and runs an engine.